top of page
  • Writer's pictureMr Telegraph

FK / 5B4ALX, New Caledonia 2018




Alex says:

I will be active in my DXpedition from New Caledonia for personal and non-economic pleasure, so I dont think I have to ask for any donations though the expenses will be very high for both the trip, the accomodation for two full weeks and the QSLs I will have to print.
Anyway in order to be active with the best possible conditions from New Caledonia, Im considering the possibility and the cost of adding extra kg of luggage so I can bring me a 30m monoband vertical antenna and a receiving antenna.
Unfortunately the airliners are so many to go to Noumea, going throught Dubai and Sydney, and the cost would seem really big to support.
So I hope in some local sponsors between the associations and the operators to deal with this big expense and give everyone the opportunity to boost another band and mode.
0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page